Dorthe Bundgaard

Bestyrelsesformand

Telefon: 99558150
E-mail: Dorthe@tollose-gym.dk

Birgitte Olsen

Næstformand

Telefon: 42229631
E-mail: Birgitte@tollose-gym.dk

Debbie Kjersgaard

Kasserer

Telefon: 40815966
E-mail: Debbie@tollose-gym.dk

Anette Lundholm

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Telefon: 61332256
E-mail: Anette@tollose-gym.dk

Marianne Fredslund Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Telefon: 22807530
E-mail: Marianne@tollose-gym.dk

Tina Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Gitte Holmgreen Hansen

Suppleant

Telefon: 22669449
E-mail: Gitte@tollose-gym.dk

Joan Mee Dalgaard Kongsfelt

Suppleant

Telefon: 22394641
E-mail: Joan@tollose-gym.dk